Fox-1 – Believe in a Tekno World

144 bpm Hard style tekno mix with acapella sample’s.
Playtime: 22:30.
Gokko – Beginning to the End
Quazar – The Underworld
J’n’J – The Ballet
Gouryella – Walhalla
Black Eyed Peas – Where is the Love (acapella)
Future Breeze – How Much Can You Take (acapella)
Grooveyard – Watch Me Now
Felix Da Housecat ft Miss Kittin – Silver Screen Shower Scene
Jam and Spoon – The Age of Love
Ace the Space – 9 Is a Classic (Chocolate mix blanco)
Samantha Fu – Theme From Discotheque
Phenominia – Who Is Elvis
Afrika Bambaataa – Just Get Up and Dance (acapella)
Drunkenmunky – Yeah (Club mix)
Celeda – The Underground (acapella)
Psychonaut – Angel Dust
Ramirez – Terapia
Laidback Luke – We Can Not Get Enough (acapella)
Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (1999 Club mix)
Underworld – New Wave of Acid Techno
80 Aum – Stronger than Steel
Pelgrim – Amen (Syrynx mix)
Genlog – Mockmoon
Underground Sound of Lisbon – So Get Up (acapella)
Icy D & Doc Daze – Get on up and Dance (acapella)
DJ Nitro vs Hi Gate – Pitchin (the Matrix mix)
Blade – Techno Rave Scene
The Chemical Brothers – Believe

One response to “Fox-1 – Believe in a Tekno World

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s