FreakPowerMix 0802 (Lost Dimension) (1hour)

Playtime : 58 Minutes
Format: 192Kbps/44Khz MP3
Style: Dance & (hard)Trance.

it has had aitplay on 29-02-08 [21u-22u] & [23u-24u], @ Radio Moerdijk

Booty Luv – Some Kinda Rush(Filthy Rich Remix)
Tyler Michaud and Jpl – 5 Days Till Sunrise(Original Mix)
Ron Carroll – Walking Down The Street(Warren Clarke Remix)
Freemasons – Uninvited(Bailey and Rossko Remix)
Cj Stone – Be Loved (Extended Mix)
Buy Now – Body Crash (Cascada Vocal Mix)
Alp vs Outwork – Fiesta Elektronika(Original Mix)
Rio – De Janeiro (Stereo Palma Remix)
Anton Sonin and Amx ft Sari – Undone(Original Mix)
Vincent De Moor – Sunflower(Vincent De Moor’s 2008 Rework)
Bobina – Slow (Cosmonaut Remix)
Frase and Koto – Down To The Wire(Original Mix)
In Progress – Crossover (John Huijbers Remix)
Headstrong ft Kirsty Hawkshaw – Love Calls(Karl G Trance Mix)
Johnny Crockett – Theme From Shout(Hi Tack Remix)
Beliar vs Tempest – Club Liquid Theme(Conspiracy Records Sampler)
Carl B pres Khensu – Chasing Leaves(Original Mix)
Sensorica and Omen – Another Day (Digital D Remix)
Van Gelder – Nowhere (Original Mix)
Reorder – Sensitivity
Doppler Effect – Beauty Hides In The Deep (Ronski Speed Remix)

Download on Jaaps site.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s