Weekendfunmix 09-05-2008 (Martin Dierickx, 1 hour)

1 MDMIX Intro
2 September We Can Do It
3 Chromeo Needy Girl (Lifelike Remix)
4 Milk And Sugar Higher & Higher (Chocolate Puma Remix (Yves Murasca Short Edit)
5 ON-X Feat. Loleatta Holloway Love Sensation (ON-X Vocal Mix)
6 Dj Marbrax Energy 69 (Original Mix)
7 Novy And Isma Ae Vs Transform Transformation (Club Mix)
8 Armin Van Buuren The Sound Of Goodbye (Simon And Shaker Club Mix)
9 Corthez Project Este Samba (Original Mix)
10 Noel Sanger What Are You Looking For (Darin Epsilon Vocal Mix)
11 Jamie Knight Big Girls Don’t Cry (Almighty 7inch Anthem Mix)
12 Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On 2008 (Eric Smax Ultraschall Rmx)
13 Scott Wozniak Talk Dirty To Me (DJ Walus ReggaHouse Remix)
14 Megara Vs DJ Lee Feat. Fridge Paradise (Mr Lee Remix)
15 Run DMC It’s Like That (Klaas Remix)
16 Deepforces Wake Up (Mondo Radio Edit)
17 Deadmau5 1981 (Adam K Remix)
18 Fragma Tocas Miracle 2008 (Vandalism Mix)
19 Miquel Brown So Many Men So Little Time (Almighty Definitive Radio Edit)
20 Serge Devant Surround U (Starkillers Remix
21 Woody Van Eyden & Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Michelle Citrin Turn It On (Ron Creemers’ Deep Devotion Remix)

Torrent and Download, HERE and HERE.

And… leave your comments please…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s