FreakPowerMix 0804 (XAM, 1 hour Megamix)

Jaap (also known as Lost Dimension and XAM made another megamix with 2008 dance hits. Enjoy!

(And if you like it, post a comment!)

Utah Saints – Something Good 2008
(Warren Clarke Remix)
Hott 22 ft Bonnie Bailey – No Promises
(Thomas Gold Mix)
Jorn van Deynhoven – Godspeed
(Joshua Cunningham Vocal Mix)
Niels van Gogh – Pulverturm 2008
(Mike Back To The 90s Remix)
Chavi – Otono
Bluebear Project – Colours Of Life
(Perpetual Remix)
Absolute – Absolute Ly (Original Mix)
Elision – Sonic Way (Ersa Remix)
Cellec and Ersa – Traveller
Woody van Eyden and Alex Morph ft Michelle Citrin – Turn It On (Original Mix)
David Newsum – From Dubai With Love (Original Mix)
Jose Amnesia – Follow Me
(Danilo Ercole South Coast Remix)
Alex Morph ft Katie Marne – Spirit
(Daniel Kandi Remix)
Digital Delay – My Love (Starlet Dj’s Radio Edit)
Sound Players and Nitrous Oxide pres Silver Mist – Moonwalker (Original Mix)
Fire and Ice – Tour De Trance
(Manuel Le Saux Remix)

Listen [download]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s