Q Music – De Foute mix 2008 pt.1 mixed by DJ Martin Pieters

Martin Pieters made a mix called ‘De Foute Mix 2008’. Dutch radiostation Q-music has a show called ‘Het foute uur’ (The Wrong hour) where music is played what (some) people call ‘That’s Not Music, That’s NOISE’.

I like those tracks…

Martin Pieters made 2 hourmixes with these tracks (look out! dutch lyrics once in a while!)

Martins Site: (hyves), (mixhistory)
Downloadlink: HERE

1. V.O.F. de Kunst-Suzanne
2. Tears for Fears-Shout
3. Las Ketchup-The ketchup song
4. Rene Froger-Just say hello
5. Hans de Booy-Annabel
6. Shaggy-It wasn’t me
7. Dolly Dots-Love me just a little bit more
8. Michael Jackson-They don’t care about us
9. Mathiass Reim-Verdammt ich lieb dich
10. Mai Tai-History

11. Kris Kross-Jump
12. T Spoon-Sex on the beach
13. Vanilla Ice-Ice ice baby
14. Will Smith & DJ Jazzy Jeff-Boom shake the room
15. Milli Vanilli-All or nothing
16. George Baker Selection-Little green bag
17. Neneh Cherry-Buffalo stance
18. Mantronix-Got to have your love
19. Hot Chocolate-You sexy thing
20. Snap-The Power
21. Modern Talking-You can win if you want
22. Tavares-Heaven must be missing an angel
23. Tight Fit-The lion sleeps tonight
24. Jan Smit-Als de morgen is gekomen
25. Modern Talking-You’re my heart, you’re my soul
26. 2 Brothers on the 4th Floor-Turn da music up
27. CJ Lewis-Sweets for my sweets
28. Breakfast club-Right on track
29. 20 Fingers-Lick it
30. Frans Bauer-Heb je even voor mij
31. Kaoma-Lambada
32. Mel & Kim-Showing out
33. Ryan Paris-Dolce vita
34. Rockers Revenge-Walking on sunshine
35. Centerfold-Dictator
36. Tone Loc-Funky cold medina
(mixed by DJ Martin Pieters / http://www.sirmixalot.hyves.nl)

Q Music – De Foute mix 2008 pt.2 mixed by DJ Martin Pieters
1. Indeep-Last night the DJ saved my life
2. Sabrina-Boys
3. Spargo-You and me
4. Reel 2 Real-I like to move it
5. 2 Brothers on the 4th Floor-I can’t help myself
6. Viola Wills-Get aling with you tonight
7. The Village People-Y.M.C.A
8. DJ Bobo-Somebody dance with me
9. Blackbox-Strike it up
10. Technotronic-Pump up the jam
11. Snow-Informer
12. Boney M-Ma Baker
13. ICE MC-It’s a rainy day
14. KC & the Sunshine Band-Give it up
15. Army of lovers-Crusified
16. Lee Towers-I can see clearly now
17. Mel & Kim-Respectable
18. Clivilles & Cole-Pride a deeper love
19. Dr.Alban-Sing hallelujah
20. Rob de Nijs-Banger hart
21. Whigfield-Saturday night
22. Corona-The rhythm of the night
23. Aqua-Barbie girl
24. Kiss-I was made for loving you
25. Snap-Rhythm is a dancer
26. Rednex-Cotton eye Joe
27. ICE MC-Think about the way
28. Boys Town Gang-Can’t take my eyes off you
29. Urban Cookie Collective-The key, the secret
30. Tiffany-I think we’re alone now
31. Total Touch-Touch me
32. Vengaboys-Up and down
33. The Communards-Don’t leave me this way
34. Jody Bernal-Que si que no
35. 740 Boys-Booty shake
36. Duke-So in love with you
37. The Outhere Brothers-Don’t stop (Wiggle)
38. 2 brothers on the 4th Floor-Dreams
39. DJ Bobo-Love is all around
40. Culture Beat-Mr.Vain
41. Captain Jack-Captain Jack
42. Vengaboys-We like to party
43. Van Halen-Jump
44. MC Hammer-U can’t touch this
(mixed by DJ Martin Pieters / http://www.sirmixalot.hyves.nl)

One response to “Q Music – De Foute mix 2008 pt.1 mixed by DJ Martin Pieters

  1. Pingback: Foute mix (another one) for sale at bol.com « Random Parts => MIX!·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s