FreakPowerMix 0805 (Lost Dimension)

Playtime : 58 Minutes
Format: 192Kbps/44Khz MP3
Style: Trance
Nr of Tracks: 15
BPM: 127Airplay:30-05-08 @ Radio Moerdijk

Download: [MP3] (hosted at ShareMyMix)

John Acquaviva and Oliver Giacomotto – Sofa King (Mark Mendes Starter Remix)
Agnelli and Nelson pres A and N Project – Just When I Think There’s An Answer(Jolyon Petch vs Elektrik Disco Edit)
Luke Francis – A Girl Like You (Jared Austin Dub Mix)
Fedde Le Grand – Get This Feeling(Original Mix)
Milan Lieskovsky – Elenya (Original Mix)
Abel Ramos and Matt Correa – Monimonster (Robert Burns Remix)
Andrea Doria vs Lxr – Beauty Of Silence(Inpetto Full Vox Remix)
Antoine Clamaran and Ray Caze pres Carayca – One Night In Tunis (Sound Zip Mix)
Dirty Dot – Heart Of Pain (Original)
High Noon At Salinas – Celebration (Original Mix)
Darone – The Time Has Come (Original Mix)
Markus Schulz ft Dauby – Perfect(Jerome Isma Ae Remix)
Deepforces – Wake Up (Mondo Radio Edit)
Altuna – The Rush (Subtara Remix)
Niels van Gogh – Pulverturm 2008(Mike Back To The 90s Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s