70`s Download (Dj D@mm’s weekly Downloads)

Dj D@mm has put some mixes from the late 80 70s on his site for download/

 A Taste Of Honey – Boogie Oogie Oogie 1978
Amanda Lear – Follow Me 1978
Anita Ward – Ring My Bell 1979
Betty Wright – Tonight Is The Night (Live) 1978
Blondie – Heart Of Glass 1978
Dr. Hook – When You’re In Love With A Beautiful Woman 1978
Fern Kinney – Groove Me 1979
Foxy – Get Off 1978
Gene Chandler – Get Down 1978
Jimmy Bo Horn – Dance Across The Floor 1978
La Bionda – One For You, One For Me 1978
Michael Zager Band – Let’s All Chant 1978
Nick Straker Band – A Walk In The Park 1979
Peter Tosh – Don’t Look Back (You’ve Got To Walk) 1979
Shirley Bassey – This Is My Life 1979
Sugarhill Gang – Rapper’s Delight 1979
Viola Wills – Gonna Get Along Without You Now 1979

 Follow this link.. if you want to download


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s